香港証監會認可基金

道信亞洲高收益基金

<A (港元)> HK0000675881

資產淨值 NAV: 100.44

<B (美元)> HK0000675899

資產淨值 NAV: 10.01

截至2021年5月10日

  • 本文件係基金組合嘅概要資料,投資者應參閱 ≤道信亞洲高收益基金 ≤ 嘅備忘錄,以透過基金資料嘅詳細資訊。 子基金為道信全球開放式基金型公司(「本公司」)的子基金,而本公司為根據證券及期貨條例(第571章)(「證券及期貨條例」)第IVA部登記及註冊成立的香港公眾開放式基金型公司,具有可變動股本、有限法律責任及子基金之間的分隔法律責任。  本公司及子基金根據證券及期貨條例獲認可並受香港法律規管。
  • 投資者應參閱備忘錄有關風險因素嘅詳細描述,雖然未必能盡錄所有有關投資此基金的風險。
  • 就基金派息單位而言,基金經理目前有意每分派股息。 然而,息率並不保證。  派息率並非基金回報之準則。  基金在支付派息時,可從資本中 支付派息。  投資者應注意從資本中支付派息時,即表示及相當于從閣下原本投資的金額中,或從該等金額賺取的資本收益中退回或提取部份款項 ,可能即時導致基金單位價值下跌。
  • 子基金主要投資亞洲高收益固定收益證券 , 該等證券可能包括如定息債券、浮息票據、可換股證券。
  • 子基金投資可能包括低於投資級別嘅證券或無評級的債務證券 , 該等證券與評級較高的債務證券相比,通常流動性偏低,波幅較高以及損失本金和利息的風險較高。
  • 子基金嘅投資集中於亞洲(尤其是中國)。 子基金的價值可能比具有較廣泛投資組合的基金更為反覆波動。  子基金嘅價值可能更易受到影響亞洲(尤其是中國)市場的不利經濟、政治、政策、外匯、流動性、稅務、法律或監管事件嘅影響。
  • 可換股債券係債務及權益嘅混合資產,允許持有人於指定嘅未來日子將債券轉換為發債公司嘅股份。 因此,可換股債券將承受股價波動風險,且波幅高於傳統債券投資。  投資可換股債券面臨與傳統債券投資相同的利率風險、信貸風險、流動性風險及提前還款風險。
  • 子基金可使用金融衍生工具 (「金融衍生工具」)僅作對沖用途。 與投資金融衍生工具有關的風險包括交易對手/信貸風險、流動性風險、估值風險、波動風險及場外交易風險。  金融衍生工具嘅槓桿元素/成分會導致所承受損失遠大於子基金投資於金融衍生工具嘅金額。  投資金融衍生工具可能導致子基金承擔遭受重大損失的高風險。
  • 投資者不應根據此概要作投資決定。 詳細風險請參閲讀有關産品手冊。

 

投資目標及投資策略

 

子基金為一個積極管理組合,務求透過投資於一系列固定收益證券為投資者帶來收入及資本增長。

子基金尋求透過主要投資於(即至少70%資產淨值)高收益固定收益證券達致投資目標,該等證券可能包括於亞洲(即中國、香港、印度、印尼、韓國、澳門、馬來西亞、蒙古、巴基斯坦、菲律賓、新加坡、斯里蘭卡、台灣、泰國及越南)發行的低於投資級別的證券或無評級的債務證券(如定息債券、浮息票據、可換股證券、商業票據及存款證)。固定收益證券將主要以美元計值。本基金獲香港證監會認可*。

重要資訊

基金價格


派息紀錄

wdt_ID Ex-Dividend Date 除息日 Ex-Dividend Date NAV 除息日資產淨值(USD) Dividend Per Unit 每單位派息 (USD) Dividend from Capital 從資本派付股息% Net Distributable Income 可供分派淨收入%

wdt_ID Ex-Dividend Date 除息日 Ex-Dividend Date NAV 除息日資產淨值(HKD) Dividend Per Unit 每單位派息 (HKD) Dividend from Capital 從資本派付股息% Net Distributable Income 可供分派淨收入%

注意: 正數可分配收益率並不表示正回報或保證分派的意思。投資者不應僅基於過往分派資料而作出投資決定。投資者應參考本產品的招股說明書和其他發行文件(如產品資料槪要)以了解更多詳細信息,包括產品特性及風險因素。

“可供分派淨收入”是指(i)淨投資收益(即紅利收入和利息收入扣除費用及開支)歸屬於有關單位類別,也可能包括已實現淨收益(如有)根據未經審核管理賬目。然而,“可供分派淨收益”不能包含未實現收益淨額。(ii )未聲明及未派發的“可供分派淨收入”,可以結轉為同一財政年度內的下一個週期可供分派淨收入。在財政年度結束時已經累積並宣布在之後的財政年度的“可供分派淨收入”,可被視為該財政年度的“可供分派淨收入。然而 ,在財政年度結束時已經累積但沒有宣布的“可供分派淨收入”,而在該財政年度結束後立即在下次派息日支付的股息應作為下一個財政年度的“資本”部分。(iii)如基金可以從總收入支付股息,而從資本部分支付所有的基 金費用及開支,所有從資本部分支付的費用及開支必須從總投資收益扣除來計算出“可供分派淨收入”。

投資涉及風險。 此產品旨在提供予願意承擔有關投資涉及的經濟風險及失去部份或全部投資的投資者。投資並非道信提供的存款、責任、保證或擔保及受投資風險影響。投資的價值因市場和經濟條件變化可跌可升。過往表現並不代表將來的表現及現時的表現可能高於或低於本網站所顯示的表現。進行投資前,投資者應仔細審閱及考慮潛在風險及不應僅就本網站的資料而作出投資決定。投資予道信所提供的基金前,應參閱該基金銷售文件,當中載有如風險因素等資料,並且除非向閣下銷售投資產品內的權益之中介人在考慮了閣下的財政狀況、投資經驗及投資目標,建議這是適合閣下的投資產品,否則閣下不應投資於任何投資產品。

*於證監會註冊並獲其認可並不代表對本公司或子基金作出推介或認許,亦不是對本公司或子基金或其表現的商業利弊作出保證。其不表示本公司或子基金適合所有投資者,亦並非認許其適合任何個別投資者或投資者類別。

SFC Authorized Retail Fund

Avenue Asian High Yield Bond Fund

<Class A (HKD)> HK0000675881

NAV: 90.53

<Class B (USD)> HK0000675899

NAV: 9.04

As of 21st October 2021

  • This document intends to provide a summary of the Avenue Asian High Yield Bond Fund, a sub fund of Avenue Global OFC (“Company”), a Hong Kong domiciled public open ended fund company with variable capital with limited liability and segregated liability between sub-funds registered and incorporated under Part IVA of the Securities and Future Ordinance (Cap. 571) (“SFO”). The Company and the Sub-Fund are authorized under section 104 of the SFO. It is governed by the laws of Hong Kong.
  • Prospective Investors should also pay attention to Risk Factors as disclosed in the Fund’s offering documents, although the disclosure may not be a complete representation of all possible risks.
  • The Manager may at its discretion pay dividends on a monthly basis. Dividends may be paid out of capital or effectively out of capital of the Sub-Fund. This may result in an immediate reduction of the Net Asset Value per share.
  • The Fund primarily invests in a portfolio of fixed and floating rate bonds and other debt securities, including convertible bonds, in Asia.
  • The Fund may invest in high yielding securities which may be unrated or below investment grade and debt securities. The Fund is therefore exposed to general investment, credit, interest rate, sovereign debt, geographical concentration, downgrading, valuation, currency, volatility and liquidity, credit rating, emerging market, hedging as well as risks in investing in convertible bonds, associated with debt securities rated below investment grade or unrated and performance fee charged by the Sub-Fund.
  • The Fund primarily invests in Asia and therefore is subject to emerging market and concentration risks. Generally, investments in emerging markets are more volatile than investments in developed markets due to additional risks relating to political, social, economic, and regulatory uncertainty. Adverse development in such region may affect the value of underlying securities in which the Fund invests.
  • Convertible bonds are a hybrid between debt and equity, permitting holders to convert into shares in the company issuing the bond at a specified future date. As such, convertibles will be exposed to equity movement and greater volatility than straight bond investments. Investments in convertible bonds are subject to the same interest rate, credit risk, liquidity risk and prepayment risk associated with comparable straight bond investments.
  • The Fund may use derivatives for hedging purposes. However, usage for investment purposes will not be allowed. The Fund may suffer losses from its derivative usage and is exposed to risks such as counterparty default risk, insolvency or liquidity risk.
  • Investors should not make investment decision on the basis of this marketing material alone. Please read the offering documents for details and risk factors.

Investment Objective and Investment Strategy

The Sub-Fund is an actively managed portfolio which seeks to provide investors with income and capital growth through primarily investing in a range of fixed income securities.
 

The Sub-fund seeks to achieve the investment objective through investing primarily (i.e. at least 70% of its Net Asset Value) in high-yield fixed income securities which may include securities rated below investment grade or unrated debt securities (such as fixed rate bonds, floating rate notes, convertibles, commercial papers and certificates of deposit) issued by corporate and/or sovereign issuers in Asia (namely, PRC, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Korea, Macau, Malaysia, Mongolia, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand and Vietnam). The fixed income securities shall primarily be denominated in US dollar.This Fund is a Hong Kong SFC authorized fund* .

Documents

Performance Update


Dividend History

wdt_ID Ex-Dividend Date 除息日 Ex-Dividend Date NAV 除息日資產淨值(USD) Dividend Per Unit 每單位派息 (USD) Dividend from Capital 從資本派付股息% Net Distributable Income 可供分派淨收入%

wdt_ID Ex-Dividend Date 除息日 Ex-Dividend Date NAV 除息日資產淨值(HKD) Dividend Per Unit 每單位派息 (HKD) Dividend from Capital 從資本派付股息% Net Distributable Income 可供分派淨收入%

*Warning statement:  Please note that a positive distribution yield does not imply a positive return. Investors should not make any investment decision solely based on information contained in the table above. You should read the relevant offering document (including the key facts statement) of the fund for further details including the risk factors.

“Net Distributable Income” means (i) the net investment income (i.e. dividend income and interest income net of fees and expenses) attributable to the relevant unit class and may also include net realized gains (if any) based on unaudited management accounts. However, “net distributable income” cannot include net unrealized gains (ii) which is not declared and paid as dividends in a period of a financial year can be carried forward as net distributable income for the next period(s) within the same financial year. “Net distributable income” that has been accrued as at the end of a financial year and is declared and paid as dividends at the next distribution date immediately after that financial year end could be treated as “net distributable income” in respect of that financial year. However, “net distributable income” which has been accrued as at the end of a financial year but is not declared and paid as dividends at the next distribution date immediately after that financial year end should be included as “capital” for the next financial year (iii) where the fund may pay dividend out of gross income while charging / paying all or part of the fund’s fees and expenses to / out of capital, the amount of fees and expenses that has been paid out of capital has to be deducted from the gross investment income in order to come up with the “net distributable income”.

Investment involves risks. This product is intended for investors who are willing to bear the economic risks associated with their investments, and may loss of part or all of their investments. Investments are not deposits in, obligations of, guaranteed or insured by Avenue and are subject to investment risks. The value of investments may rise or fall as a result of changes in market and economic conditions. Past performance is not indicative of future results and current performance may be higher or lower than the performance shown on this website. Investors should carefully review and consider potential risks before making investments and should not make investment decisions solely based on the information on this website alone. Before making an investment in a fund offered by Avenue, reference should be made to the Offering Documents of that fund which includes details such as risk factors. Where you have any queries, please contact your financial advisor and seek professional advice.

*SFC registration and authorization do not represent a recommendation or endorsement of the Company or the Sub-Fund nor do they guarantee the commercial merits of the Company or the Sub-Fund or their performance. They do not mean the Company or the Sub-Fund is suitable for all investors nor do they represent an endorsement of its suitability for any particular investor or class of investors.